Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer H. is so great with our dog Maisie (an older dog who takes medicine twice a day). She is kind and attentive, and her daily messages and pics allowed us to relax during our recent week away, knowing Maisie was in such good hands and so happy. We will happily reserve with Jennifer H. in the future!

Jennifer H.
Thank you Jessica, Miss Maisie is very much loved by us and we look forward to the next time together ...
Jennifer H.
Angela D.
Angela D.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Magnolia had an amazing experience. Jennifer did a great job of making her feel comfortable and safe. Magnolia has bonded with Jennifer’s dogs and looked reluctant to leave when I picked her up. It made my trip much more enjoyable knowing she was in such good hands.

Jennifer H.
She's a complete doll and we had a blast with her Amazing how she fit in so Pawfect. See ...
Jennifer H.
Kendall C.
Kendall C.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

My pups come home SO happy after staying with Jennifer. She takes care of them as though they are one of her own pack.

Jennifer H.
I love them with all of my heart They bring me so much joy Paws up !!! Tails and Lo !!
Jennifer H.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Posh Paws Pet sitting

The greatest joy in my life is surrounding myself around canine companions, my purpose in life is to provide loving care for them.

For a waggin good time hire me to take care of your furbaby.. I’m available for both house sitting / and stays at my home. I’m home full time, I live in the heart of Willow Glen with a park directly across the street for lots of play time. Spacious L ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Getting along with other’s ? Kids ? Other fur babies ? Temperament issues or triggers?
Fav treats ? Daily routine

I will need to know name, address and telephone number of veterinarian.
I will need to know if your dog has any allergies or special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Velvet

Miniature Pinscher
4 years, 7 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.