Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup always comes home from stays with Jennifer happy and tired. We love that she sends so many photos and seems to really enjoy dogs!

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Annabelle W.
Annabelle W.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was awesome. She sent photos and updates every day - would definitely have Jennifer care for my dog again!

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Andrew W.
Andrew W.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Superb. Loves taking care of pets, and it shows. Very sweet and kind. Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.

About Jennifer

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Lots of love and exercise!

I am here to care for your pet when you are not able to. Whether it be an extended vacation, one night, or day care while you're at work - you can feel comfortable to contact me.

My apartment is conveniently located in North Bethesda just across from White Flint Mall... and it is a pet-friendly community! I live an active lifestyle and will be happy to take your pup along on my runs and lots ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I will need to know in advance...
How well behaved they are
If they're friendly with children/other dogs when on walks
your rules around the house as I will be keeping the consistency,
Eating habits...etc

I love all breeds, different reasons for each

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jennifer watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
As I've mentioned a few times, I enjoy walking the dogs along the trolley trail.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In my room, I have a designated area for your dog. Under no circumstances will they be alone at night.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home so I spend quite a lot of time at home or going for walks. We'll be together throughout the most of the day.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.