Jennifer G.

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jennifer

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love caring for dogs!

Hi! My name is Jennifer and I am a 28 year old college student in the Sanger/Denton area and I adore dogs! I have two of my own and have grown up with dogs my entire life. Your dog(s) will love when I come over because we will explore the neighborhood walking and running, play with their favorite toys, and cuddle as much as they want. While their human is gone, I am ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what his/her personality is like, if they are food/people aggressive, if they have any type of behavioral issue or anything else you think that is important for me so that I may provide the best care for your pup. The only breed that I am not willing to work with are Rottweilers.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jennifer watches your pet

Your dog(s) and I will explore the neighborhood with fun walks or even a nice good run! If there's a park nearby, even better! If you need me to just let your dog(s) out while you're at work, I can do that as well. If you're in need of a pet sitter while you're out of town, I can care for all of you dog's needs while you're away.

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.