Jennifer E.

Jennifer E.

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Dec 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer was a great with our dog Harry. She sent us pictures of him while we were away and he looked very comfortable. She also was very flexible with us for pick-up and drop-off times. We would certainly use her again for her services.

Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
Seth K.
Seth K.
Jun 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer was easy to communicate with, met our pup Lola in advance of her first stay, and we were very comfortable leaving Lola in Jennifer's care. We have already booked another stay with Jennifer.

Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
Michael H.
Michael H.
Apr 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Jen took Indie for 5 days over the Easter holiday weekend, on short notice, and was very responsive before, during and after Indie's visit. Indie had a nice time with Jen and her roomates and came home relaxed and happy - which makes me happy.

Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.

About Jennifer

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Proud "Dog Person" For Life!

About this sitter:
Hello!
My name is Jen. I'm 26 years old and living in Jamaica Plain. I have always loved animals and consciously strive for better treatment of all animals. I absolutely love pet sitting, and have had experience with a range of dog personalities from the excitable puppies to quiet adult dogs. I can walk your dogs or provide pet sitting services. Please feel free to get in contact with me!

I was ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

All that I would like to know is certain likes/dislikes of the dog (likes to have it's belly rubbed, doesn't like playing fetch, etc.). Certain habits I should be aware of are always helpful. I enjoy all breeds of dogs. I have more experience with small to medium sized dogs. My family's dog Evie, is a puggle so I am used to dogs around that size. Though, I have no fear of dogs that beyond that size.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jennifer watches your pet

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.