Jennifer D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Mallory S.
Mallory S.
Jun 20, 2018

Jenn is wonderful with dogs! She is loving, attentive, responsible and always ensures her dog, Robbie, is well exercised. I would not hesitates to recommend her.

Jennifer D.
Marcus L.
Marcus L.
Jun 10, 2018

Could not ask for a better dog walker or care giver. Jennifer was attentive to my Luna s needs and Luna s flakiness but at all times being professional. Jennifer is reliable and amazing with Luna and i would leave my dog in her care for any future trips i may take.

Jennifer D.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Run, walk or snuggles ??

I'm a Ph. D student who works primarily at home where I get to spend time with my furry guy Robert. I love to walk and run - Robert and I trained for a marathon together last year. I can work outside in the sun or inside at my desk, so I'm always around when the furry guy needs lovin’.

I have experience with rescues, and special needs dogs as well as puppies and large breeds ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Yes! I would like to do a meet & greet. No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Robert

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Rottweiler
6 years, 8 mo. old, 87 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

My favourite places to walk are along the Rideau River and the Rideau Canal.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.