Jennifer D.

Jennifer D.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Deborah S.
Deborah S.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer and her family are the absolute best. They took such good care of Hank while we were away. We looked forward to all the pictures and great captions. They totally spoiled our Hank and we will definitely use them again! Highly recommend!!!

Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Jeff R.
Jeff R.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Could not be happier ! Jennifer was such a nice person .. Maddie had a great day , went swimming & got to play with doggie friends which were there to ! I was so nervous dropping her off, my first time leaving my fur baby with anyone but family .. she made it feel ok to leave her for a fun day ! The set up at her house is the ultimate doggie play place ! Thank you for taking such ...

Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We loved Jennifer and her family. This was pur first time leaving our one and a half year old dog so we were very nervous. Jennifer was very understanding giving us daily updates on how she mas doing. She took our fmdog on long walks, which she loved, and her and her family treated my pup as if she were one of their own. My dog was a little sad to come home I'm sure ...

Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced in yard, almost always home!

I have years of experience taking care of dogs, I currently foster dogs and cats, as well as pet sitting. I don’t typically work during the week so taking care of dogs give me something fun to look forward to. On the weekends my husband is home while I work which means someone is almost always home with the exception of going to the store or something. We are a pretty laid back family ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I can not take any dogs that are aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Toto

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 7 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Pandora

Shih Tzu
2 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.