Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenni can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Gayle S.
Gayle S.
January 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenni was FANTASTIC with our large (sometimes very stubborn) boy! Her vast experience and knowledge of dogs is amazing. She wasn't intimidated by our Am Staff at all and treated him with so much compassion. He's 11 years old now and super spoiled so we need a special person to "get" his personality. Jenni immediately bonded with him. Max loved her right from the meet and greet which is very unusual for him. I made ...

Jenni G.
Jenni G.
Marla R.
Marla R.
November 26, 2017

Since the first time I met Jennifer as children I knew she loved animals and wanted to be a veterinarian or something in that line of work when she got older. She has always had dogs, loved dogs, cared for dogs and studied dogs. She is the one who explained to me how to interact with them before the dog whisperer on television existed.
There has been times when I was talking to her on ...

Jenni G.
Jenni G.

About Jenni

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A Ms. Doolittle with ALL breeds!!!

I've worked with animals since I was 12 years old. My resume of professional animal experience would make you think this is my career! I've worked in kennels, as a vet tech, grooming assistant & bather, doggy daycare attendant, dog walker/ sitter & was once a dog nanny to a Wheaten Terrier! I can handle dogs of any size, breed, or temperament. I have experience with medication administration and training techniques. I am a highly ...

What Jenni would like to know about your dog

Is your furry one animal, people, or food aggressive?
Do they have any fears (trucks, birds, skateboards, etc.)?
Do they have places they don't like to be touched?
Do they have any food allergies? Tendencies to eat things they shouldn't (poop, sticks, coins, socks, etc.)?
What are their favorite toys, games, or places to be scratched & rubbed?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenni's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.