Jenni C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenni can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
33 Reviews

April L.
April L.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

5 STARS! Jenni and her boyfriend were so, so wonderful. I'd never left Taz with a sitter before, outside of our family & then only once. But, WOW. What a perfect experience! They were so welcoming, accommodating & patient with me and so sweet & loving with my wild-child Taz. I also loved the great situation they have with a fenced outdoor space right outside their livingroom. I'll definitely contact Jenni first for our next ...

Jenni C.
Jenni C.
Angela H.
Angela H.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup love love loves these guys!!! Always a pleasure to leave him in their capable hands :)

Jenni C.
Jenni C.
Angela H.
Angela H.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Can’t say enough good stuff about these guys!!! My dog loves his girlfriends Maddie and Molly and every time I drop him off he runs off to greet everyone happily! Makes it easier to leave him knowing he’s in such a good place ❤️

Jenni C.
Jenni C.

About Jenni

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced yard, lots of toys and love!

My husband and I are both dog and animal lovers. Our yard is fully enclosed with lots of plants to sniff and places to sunbath. Our furniture is for all two- and four- legged friends for easy napping, cuddling, and petting. We have plenty of blankets if your dog, like our Maddy, likes to curl up under the softest blanket they can find for a nice mid day nap. Maddy and Molly's overflowing toy basket ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jenni's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jenni's Pets

Maddy

Italian Greyhound and Rat Terrier
10 years, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Molly

Australian Cattle Dog, Korean Jindo Dog, and Labrador Retriever
9 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Jenni watches your pet

We love playing and have a basket full of toys and a little magical red bug also known as a laser pointer. We live near a small lake that we walk to.

In Jenni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jenni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.