Jennelle V.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennelle's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Jennelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

175
repeat clients
339 Reviews

Loretta L.
Loretta L.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Outstanding experience! As soon as my precious Golden Doodle met Jennelle, he connected with her! Jennelle is truly an animal lover and is extremely good at what she does. I highly recommend her, as I will definitely be using her service again!

Jennelle V.
Katy J.
Katy J.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennelle took such great care of our dog while we were away! She was easy to get in touch with and sent us pictures of our dog pretty much every day ...which we loved since we were away for 10 days! We wouldn't hesitate to have Jennelle dogsit for us in the future! :)

Jennelle V.
Kaitlyn J.
Kaitlyn J.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennelle took very good care of my boys while I was gone. She sent me pictures and updates daily. Thanks for taking good care of them!

Jennelle V.

About Jennelle

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Temporary Home for Your Dog

**I am now CPR and Emergency First Aid Trained**
Hey there! I would really like to start by saying I love watching dogs and I will usually take my regulars last minute (in other words, I will most likely have more than just your pup during my stay!). That being said, if I do have more than just your pup, they still get a lot of attention, snuggles, and exercise! Because of this, I cannot ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennelle's Pets

Ninja

Pug
8 years, 5 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Jennelle watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog is welcome to sleep in my room, or even in my bed if he/she is allowed on furniture.

Time I'll spend with your dog
On the weekends, I can spend a lot of time with your dog. During the week, I will take on a walk in the morning and a long walk in the evening (if you prefer). I can also check on your pooch at lunch.

In Jennelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.