Jenna W.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$28
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jenna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Ryan L.
Ryan L.
Mar 14, 2017
Verified Stay

I think Butters made a new friend. Lots of picture updates and response time was fast!

Jenna W.

About Jenna

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs best interest always in mind

I've had a dog growing up and I'm now 24 years old. I'm looking for more companions outside of my 5 month old yorkiepoo. Allowing for some free time during the day to hang with a furry friend! I love all fluff balls from a lap dog to a fire dog! I've had experience raising a puppy of my own. Previous to that I raised a springer spaniel, and Yorkshire terrier, it's all a fun ...

What Jenna would like to know about your dog

Are there any special medical needs/concerns? Any incapabilities (i.e. unable to jump up on furniture)? How frequently do they need to go potty? Do they enjoy walks/parks? How are they interacting with other dogs/unfamiliar people?
I'd prefer not to work with pitbulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Jenna watches your pet

There is a dog park just a block away from my apartment at near Plymouth Court, as well as my living in a very pet friendly neighborhood, including several pets in my building!

Jenna's Service Area

Jenna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.