Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jenna

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love working & playing with dogs.

I'm an outgoing hardworking 23 years old looking for more dogs love and care for. I have three years of experience with taking care of animals at a friendly Pet Hotel. I have a lot of skills and training in the pet field. I have worked with older pets that needed medication and help getting up and moving around. I also have worked with a lot of younger pets that require tons of playtime and ...

What Jenna would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds. I love to know about a pets past experiences to get a feel for their personalities so I can have a stronger bond with them. I would also need to know if the pet is older and/or has any medical issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jenna watches your pet

I will walk around your neighborhood if possible go to a nearby park. Of course we will go to the dog park and any other place that you suggest we go. We will probably play some ball, tug of war, cuddle sessions, enjoy meals together, maybe learn a new trick and get some treats. Definitely let me know any other activities your dog enjoys doing.

Jenna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.