Jenn L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
14 Reviews

Gail S.
Gail S.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenn looked after our cat for 10 days

Jenn L.
Jenn L.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Auggie was well looked after and had a great time playing with Jenn's dog Tito. He slept most of the day when we brought him home!

Jenn L.
Thank you so much Lauren! Auggie was such a joy to have. My kids LOVED him and wished he could ...
Jenn L.
Dion S.
Dion S.
Jan 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenn is hands down amazing! We booked her semi-last minute for our two girls while we went on a 12 day vacation as we really didn't want to leave them in a kennel that closed at 6pm and without interaction with them besides feeding time. Jenn's house setting was exactly what we were looking for. Immediately our girls hit it off with her, her kids and her pups of her own so we knew they'd ...

Jenn L.
Thanks for the amazing review Dion! Those 2 gals are some of my faves!!
Jenn L.

About Jenn

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Comforts of home!

**Trained in canine first aid and CPR through**

Hello! I'm Jenn!
I have grown up around dogs my entire life. All have been mixed breeds, varying in size! They have lived to the ripe ages of 18, 18, and 12! I have also done fostering in the past, to ill/senior/injured dogs.

You can follow me on Instagram and Facebook @room2runchwk I try and keep it updated throughout the day so you ...

What Jenn would like to know about your dog

I prefer if dogs are well socialized, it makes it much easier to take them to off leash parks and on regular walks. Also, proof of vaccinations would be wonderful; not necessary but nice to have for reference.
Temperment of your pup is also helpful in knowing how a dog can react in certain situations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jenn's Pets


Chihuahua and Dachshund
4 years, 2 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Jenn watches your pet

There is a small walking path, in a park located a 5 min walk away. I go there often.
Local community trails offer a more energetic and fun option as well.

We spend time at a nearby dog park was well (with permission from Mum and Dad!)

In Jenn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jenn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.