Jeni N.

Jeni N.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeni can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jeni can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Bill S.
Bill S.
Sep 5, 2018

Jeni is my sister and has been an animal lover all of her life. She loves dogs and I am certain that she will take great care of your loved family member.

Jeni N.
Jeni N.
Kimberly Q.
Kimberly Q.
Aug 27, 2018

Jen would be a great participant for becoming a dog sitter. She is a loving animal owner currently with dogs, cats and various farm animals. Other dogs not owned by Jen see her as an approachable person, my dog loves her. If rover.com decides to hire Jen as a dog sitter she will receive top reviews and requests for her to return for future sitting jobs. Give her a try you will not be disappointed!

Jeni N.
Jeni N.

About Jeni

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pet is Family!

I am a stay at home military spouse who loves animals. I was raised with cats and dogs. I currently have 2 friendly dogs and 4 cats. I also have a small farm with 19 chickens, 6 ducks, and 3 turkeys so far. I have also been the proud mama of several rats, mice, fish, and a pigeon. I have worked for veterinarians as a kennel attendant and a humane society caring for the animals ...

What Jeni would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome! Dogs must be able to be with other dogs and cats. If you are not sure how your dog(s) will be with others, we can arrange a meet and greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeni's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jeni's Pets

Roxy

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
9 years, 2 mo. old, 47 lbs.

Darwin

Golden Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 97 lbs.

When Jeni watches your pet

We will explore parks and other outdoor places. We will explore the wooded areas on my property. We will play fetch, tug-of-war, and even invent our own games to play.

In Jeni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jeni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.