Jen L.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jen can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jen's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Elora C.
Elora C.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Jen was so awesome from the beginning. She helped me last minute due to an emergency and was so nice to Honey, she loved playing around with the other dogs and even got to cuddle on bed. Will definitely bring her back

Jen L.
Jean Laurice G.
Jean Laurice G.
Apr 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog always has the absolute BEST time when he stays with Jen. She is awesome! We won’t book with anyone else! Jen is highly responsive when we message her and is always on time when picking up or dropping off. She always sends us plenty of pictures so that we know our little one is having a good time. Jen’s home is clean and welcoming, and our dog always comes home happy ...

Jen L.
Deborah M.
Deborah M.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Jen for having Anna she settled in great. Thanks again

Jen L.

About Jen

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving home full time mom!

I absolutely love animals. I love to cuddle and play with my dogs and dogs i sit for. I have a fenced in yard where the dogs can run free. I will be happy to listen to anything special you would like done for your dog and adhere by your rules.I will always make sure your dog goes home happy. I have had dogs for the last 22 years. I had 2 large dogs ...

What Jen would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know what makes them happy or their play time preferences. If they are allowed treats and any specific treats or feeding orders.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jen's Pets


Chihuahua and Cocker Spaniel
4 years, 4 mo. old, 11 lbs.


3 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Jen watches your pet

Depending on your preferences where I go your pet will go. I've been known to take them on day trips to the beach or for walks at Castle island in Boston. Or if you prefer just some running around fun in the back yard.

In Jen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.