House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Maria B.
Maria B.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We trust that our home & pup Ripley are in great hands with Jen. We highly recommend her services!

Jen C.
Jen C.
Maria B.
Maria B.
Dec 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Our puppy Ripley has two new best friends!
Jen was very prompt and conscientious in making sure she had all the little details in hand before taking care of our pup for the night. She brought along her trusty companion, Si, who is a beautiful and well behaved pouch that got along great with Ripley. When the evening was over and it was time to say goodbye, Ripley lingered at the door wondering when her ...

Jen C.
Jen C.
TARA W.
TARA W.
Dec 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Jen was great! She was very considerate and flexible. She was also very patient with our one dog who is very wary of strangers, she made amazing progress in a short amount of time. We will for sure free asking Jen to come back!

Jen C.
Jen C.

About Jen

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

200 acres and a friend to play!

I live in a clean yet puppy friendly home on almost 200 acres by the river. I have a 5-year-old Aussie pup who loves to meet new friends and play for hours. Daycare will leave your pup tired but happy as we are constantly on the go around our property, on hikes, or simply chasing squirrels around the house. Safety is always a number one priority and I will treat your baby like one of ...

What Jen would like to know about your dog

I would just like to do a meet and greet so that I can get to know the personality and preferences of your dog so that I can tailor their time to maximum safety and enjoyment.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jen's Pets

Si

Australian Shepherd
5 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Jen watches your pet

I live in a rural area, next to large fields that offer space for running, playing, or playing fetch, all part of our property. There are several trails for pups that prefer a walking pace. I also love to frequent the several hikes in the area, and enjoy spending time taking the pups out to enjoy nature some fresh air and sunshine. I like variety and rotate going to dog parks with going to the lake and swimming or just hiking.

In Jen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.