House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Harlow’s first walk with Jefrey, but she came back happy and tired - just what I hope for :) Jefrey was prompt and friendly - I’d definitely recommend him as a walker!

Jefrey Q.
Jefrey Q.

About Jefrey

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Honest, responsible, and fun!

I'm 20-years-old in college, new to Seattle, I'm mainly looking for walks more than anything to help with expenses now that I live on my own but not declining other options. I have always loved dogs and would treat and love yours just like my own. My family has a chihuahua which I potty trained, played with, and gave daily walks to. Did I mention that I love dogs? Haha. I am more available in ...

What Jefrey would like to know about your dog

I love small dogs because they're easier to control but I'm not afraid of the bigger ones! As long as they're friendly

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Jefrey watches your pet

I would go on walks around your apartment unless you need me to go on a specific route, the goal would be for the little guy or girl to go potty and was that's take care of, it would be play time or more walking time.

Jefrey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.