Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeffry can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jeffry can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Wei W.
Wei W.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so lucky to have found Jeff! He is simply amazing. He genuinely cares for Pepper. He spoiled Pepper totally and let him sleep with them. He sent pictures and videos constantly. When we pick Pepper up, Pepper didn’t forget to greet him before heading out of the door! You won’t be disappointed!

Jeffry R.
Jeffry R.
Matt M.
Matt M.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeff and Val are great with Leia. I was worried about leaving her as a puppy, but they made me feel very comfortable and kept me updated with pictures and videos.

Max and Ollie are so patient with her and are such sweet dogs. Leia gets excited now when we turn on to their street!

Jeffry R.
Jeffry R.
Elise M.
Elise M.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeff and his wife were absolutely wonderful hosts for my dog. I was a little nervous about leaving her and they made sure to update me throughout the weekend. They have two sweet, fun, friendly pups and a great outdoor space. Their home was clean and they were very understanding when my flight got delayed and j was late to pick Olive up! can't say enough good things. Highly recommend

Jeffry R.
Jeffry R.

About Jeffry

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Awesome fenced yard with dog door!!

We are happy dog owners who would love to take care of your small to medium dog(s). We have a four year old American/Bulldog mix, Max, who is neutered and loves other dogs He is approximately 80 lbs but is best with small and/or medium dogs. We also have a two year old lab/shar pei mix who is neutered and loves everyone. I work from home so the dogs will not ...

What Jeffry would like to know about your dog

Max is super friendly but does best with small to medium dogs. Max will share his bed and toys.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeffry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jeffry's Pets

Max

Boxer
6 years, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Ollie

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Shar Pei
2 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Jeffry watches your pet

The dogs have a great back yard to play. Our dog LOVES to play.

In Jeffry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jeffry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.