Jeffrey M.

Jeffrey M.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeffrey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jeffrey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ashlyn H.
Ashlyn H.
Feb 11, 2018

Jeffrey is an awesome pet sitter! He is responsible and is very flexable with times and availability. My dogs love him and are always very excited to see him. I would and do recommend him to everyone!

Jeffrey M.
Jeffrey M.

About Jeffrey

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

RVT willing to pet sit.

Hello! My name is Jeffrey and I am a registered veterinarian technician (RVT) at a local veterinary hospital in Statesboro Georgia for the past 3 years. Please read my whole page and ask me any questions that you may have! I am offering pet sitting and would love to have you fur baby under my care. I have two dogs:Lana 1.5yr Sheppard mix #45(hit by car rescue), Saros 2yr American bulldog mix ...

What Jeffrey would like to know about your dog

I do require that your baby be up to date on there vaccines (canines (dappv (distemper, adenovirus, parvovirus, parainfluenza), bordtella, and rabies) and felines(hcpch/fvrcp, rabies) and request a printed copy of vaccine verification. If you baby is not up to date with vaccines your baby will not be allowed out around the others/not as much playtime while boarding. While I don’t require heartworm prevention I highly recommend it and do require your them to be on flea prevention. If they have fleas on them when they arrive or I notice them scratching and find fleas on them I will give them an oral flea prevention only and you will get charged for the product. If you know that you fur baby has troubles getting along with other please let me know before scheduling so that I will not book as many so as not cause any unnecessary stress to him/her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeffrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jeffrey's Pets

Lana

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 47 lbs.

Saros

American Bulldog and Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Jeffrey watches your pet

While boarding here your fur babies will take walking around my neighborhood of Deerfield, play fetch in my backyard, get to play in the doggie pool(less than 1 foot deep). Enjoy sun bathing in my back deck while squirrel and bird watching. Possibility of going to Mill Creek Regional Park for walks depending on weather.

In Jeffrey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jeffrey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.