Jeannine S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeannine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Sonia K.
Sonia K.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

This person is simply awesome - the kindest, sweetest, most loving dog sitter you will ever find. I'm pretty sure my dog wanted to stay with her forever, and we are so grateful for all the care and compassion our senior dog received. I would book her WAY in advance since she's sure to get a lot of bookings.

Jeannine S.
Jeannine S.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeannine was awesome with my anxious little rescue, Milo. From the very start it was clear that she adores dogs (including her own gentle, aging dog, Henry). Within an hour of my dropping him off for the weekend, he was in Jeannine's lap — she welcomed him into her home, took great care of him per some pretty specific instructions, and even let him burrow under the covers at night. She's so great that I already ...

Jeannine S.
Jeannine S.
Beau B.
Beau B.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeannine was wonderful. I felt comforted by Jeannine as she sent photos of my pup and being communicative during her stay. I will definitely be in touch the next time I need someone to watch my little one. Thank you Jeannine!

Jeannine S.
Jeannine S.

About Jeannine

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time & love dogs!

Let me dote on your dog while you're away - I love dogs and getting to know their individual personalities!!! Your pet will be with me most hours of the day as well as having the company of my sweet old Brittany Spaniel, Henry. I am flexible and can be available to accommodate your travel schedule if it changes. I live in the East Village and I also offer free pickups and drop offs for my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeannine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jeannine watches your pet

In Jeannine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jeannine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.