Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jeanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

35
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Rachelle N.
Rachelle N.
September 20, 2017
Verified Stay

First time our senior dog has stayed with Jeanne and it could not have been better. Our dog was happy and actually more playful interacting with Jeanne's dogs. Ellie has some mobility issues and other health considerations that made this a wonderful choice for us. We received text updates and pictures every day to keep us informed. Definitely recommend!

Jeanne M.
Jeanne M.
Kristin P.
Kristin P.
March 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Jeanne was awesome! My dog was super happy after coming home from a day of daycare.

Jeanne M.
Jeanne M.
Aaron P.
Aaron P.
March 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Perfect as always

Jeanne M.
Jeanne M.

About Jeanne

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bed and Barkfest!

Home full time with my two dogs. Austin is a Goldendoodle and a therapy dog. Cooper is a recent rescue and a Wheaten Terrier.
We enjoy visiting different dog parks and hiking trails, swimming, or just fooling around. Some training may be part of the day or learning new tricks. There is a large back yard with a six foot fence that is available for play. If your dog needs quiet time there is a ...

What Jeanne would like to know about your dog

Is the dog socialized and does he enjoy dog parks? What kind of activities does the dog enjoy, swimming, playing catch, frisbee, or what else? Does he have food aggression. Are shots up to date or are there any physical limitations? The more I know the better prepared I will be.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jeanne's Pets

Austin

Goldendoodle
7 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Cooper

Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
7 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.