Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jazmin can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
59 Reviews

Brij P.
Brij P.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Beverly loved her stay with Jazmin! Jazmin has a great space with a nice big yard where Beverly could run. Jazmin also knows a lot about dogs and gave me some good tips! Highly recommend.

Jazmin L.
Jazmin L.
Jamie T.
Jamie T.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jazmin was great! She was familiar with Tux since her mom had previously watched him and knew he was in good hands. Loved getting photo updates and that he was able to run and play during his stay. He was soo tired all day after we picked him up, we know he loved his time with Jazmin and the other pups.

Jazmin L.
Jazmin L.
Katie B.
Katie B.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jazmin was absolutely amazing with Brogan! It was our first time leaving him with someone other than our family and she put us at ease by sending us lot of pictures of all the activities Brogan did during the weekend!! We recommend her to anyone- will use again!!

Jazmin L.
Jazmin L.

About Jazmin

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cozy pet friendly headquarters!

With ten years of experience as a Chicago Land area pet sitter, and 4 years experience in a veterinary clinic. I can help provide care for your pet in his/her own home or mine. I currently live in a three-bedroom home near Humboldt Park in Chicago. I have a fenced in front and back yard. I provide feeding bowls, large kennel (by request of owner), toys and some leashes. My home is pet friendly ...

What Jazmin would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any medical issues, phobias, weather anxiety, eating preferences and any other related personality concerns, marking of territory, toy or food aggression, dislike of other dogs (size or breed).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jazmin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jazmin watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live near Humboldt Park and Logan Square. In that area theirs lots of outdoor spaces to play ball and go for extensive walks. The Lake is also a drive away if the weather is permitting. If my time with your pet includes my weekends canoeing or hiking, with permission, your pet's are welcome.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
The dog would have range of the house while I'm at home. Otherwise your friend will be in a designated area that is safe, cozy and pet friendly.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I would like to spend most of the day with them. I'm currently a student and take online course. Being home is pretty much a part of my daily routine.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as is required, and if more is needed, I'll provide it.

Extra house-sitting services
I'd gladly attend to any plants that need watering and mail/newspaper that needs to be brought in.

In Jazmin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jazmin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.