Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jassmin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jassmin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jassmin's Photos

About Jassmin

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

caring, experienced, and devoted!

Hey there, My name is Jassmin and I'm 19 years old. I'm currently in college studying to be a veterinary technician and I work part-time at PetSmart. What sets me apart from other walkers is I'm Pet CPR and pet care certified, I grew up and raised many different types of animals, from regular dogs, cats, fish, and guinea pigs, to horses, goats, and cows. I love animals with a passion, and I'm fully devoted ...

What Jassmin would like to know about your dog

I love all dog breeds, the only thing I would like to know about a dog before sitting him or her is just basic information such as do they get along with other dogs, children, and cats. I would also like to know if they're house trained, have a history of being aggressive, if they do okay in a crate/kennel, and if they require any special needs such as administering medicine. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jassmin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jassmin's Pets

Queso

Chihuahua
7 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Bonzai

Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 6 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Jassmin watches your pet

While on walks, I will typically take your dog to a dog park or a mountain park to hike if they're extra active. They will be socializing with other dogs, getting the exercise they need, and we'll even practice some basic obedience training such as "sit", "stay", and "come". For doggy daycare and boarding, a typical day will consist of constant playing and socializing with other dogs and people. They will have potty every 2-3 hours and for dogs less than a year old, they will have their breaks ever hour to make sure we're training proper house breaking, i'll be working with them as far as basic obedience training such as "sit", "stay", and "come", and they'll be taken to a local dog park to loosen up, socialize with other animals, and get the exercise and fun they need.

In Jassmin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jassmin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.