Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jason can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

71
repeat clients
143 Reviews

Kiahnna B.
Kiahnna B.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Jason is always great with Kaiser. I’m honestly so glad he’s usually available to me so often. He’s flexible with your schedule for pick up/drop off , sends you update pics while your away from your pup and kaiser always comes back just as happy as when I dropped him off.

Jason F.
Jason F.
Daniel F.
Daniel F.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Jason was excellent with Thor! We were nervous as our pup had never stayed overnight with anyone before! Highly recommend him for anyone in the future

Jason F.
Jason F.
Missy A.
Missy A.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

We have nothing but good things to say about Jason. It was our first time leaving town without our dog and everything went smoothly. We got daily photos and fast responses. He gave Lucy her medications as needed. We will not hesitate to use Jason again.

Jason F.
Jason F.

About Jason

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Leader of the Pack

I am blessed to not only have a full time job that I can perform from home, but also a job that doesn't require constant attention, so I can focus pursuing my true passion; animals! I have found there isn't a breed that I don't feel comfortable handling, and each animal has their own unique and special personality. I have grown up around animals my whole life, but have been working hard and traveling so ...

What Jason would like to know about your dog

We can get to know each other before or during. While some breeds may be more challenging than others, I welcome the experience

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jason's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jason's Pets

Derek

Mixed
4 years, 10 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Jason watches your pet

I live in a quiet neighborhood with minimal traffic. I can take the dogs for walks around the block

In Jason's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jason's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.