Jasmine T.

Jasmine T.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Mila L.
Mila L.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. We felt at ease having our pup stay with Jasmine. Definitely recommend!

Jasmine T.
Jasmine T.
Jose T.
Jose T.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine was great. Max had a great time over day. She was very accommodating. Will book again!

Jasmine T.
Jasmine T.
Allison P.
Allison P.
Apr 18, 2018

I’ve seen Jasmine interact with many types of dogs, and have trusted her to take care of my own with great confidence. Jasmine is a caring, fun, and charismatic person with an abundance of love to give to every dog she encounters. Jasmine is also very detail oriented, understands each dog has individual needs, and is always willing to go above and beyond.

Jasmine T.
Jasmine T.

About Jasmine

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Overnight Boarding

After I adopted a very small and very sick pup nearly 5 years ago, I started making my own dog food and treats as a healthier option. I am super big on a healthy diet and exercise. Not only do I love to cuddle with the fur babies, but also enjoy taking them for long walks, and helping to train simple commands such as sit. I am also comfortable grooming dogs (i.e. trim nails ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

Things I would like to know:
How well does the dog do with other dogs? I have two small pups of my own.
Are they allowed on furniture at home? I will follow your rules as long as I know what they are.
Are they allergic to any foods? Is it okay to give them the same treats I give my own dogs?

No breed preferences or restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets

Toby Torres

Miniature Pinscher
5 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Taku Coenen

Pekingese
11 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.