Jasmine P.

Jasmine P.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Sara N.
Sara N.
Apr 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine took such good care of my dog, Buddy! The moment I walked in she took time to love on and get to know Buddy, which I think is always the best sign when looking for a dog sitter.

Her dog, Riley, was an angel and they played and got along so well! It was great to know he had a friend to play with.

She sent lots of updates so I know I was ...

Jasmine P.
Jasmine P.
Andisheh B.
Andisheh B.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine was great! She was very nice and easy going. She was very kind when I had an issue getting back on time too. Her dog was easy going, and my dog seemed to have a fine time ?

Jasmine P.
Jasmine P.
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine was absolutely wonderful! She responded quickly when I had a last minute change of plans over the holiday and needed a sitter. I felt right at ease after visiting her and her dog Riley. Jasmine was incredibly flexible with times for drop offs and pick ups and was very gracious when I had car trouble. She sent me several photo updates of my dog, Lady, having a blast walking, hanging out, and going on ...

Jasmine P.
Jasmine P.

About Jasmine

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Yard!!!! Dog Lover!

Hello I am Jasmine. During your time away I will care for your dog like they are my own! I would love to walk, run and take them to the park. Also, I have a large fenced in back yard for them to play in. They will be a happy dog when in care with me. I am available as needed and can provide pictures and updates for your liking. My dog Riley would love ...

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets

Riley Parr

Doberman Pinscher and Labrador Retriever
8 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.