Jasmine B.

Jasmine B.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Chris K.
Chris K.
Oct 28, 2018

Jasmine LOVES all animals. Period. From domesticated to wild animals, Jasmine's love and respect for animals runs deep which makes her an incredible care taker. With almost 4 years of experience in the veterinary industry, she has honed many skills that make an excellent dog sitter. Her first priority will always be the well-being of your pet. Second, she is communicative and always puts herself in the pet-parents' shoes. Third, given her experience in vet ...

Jasmine B.
Jasmine B.

About Jasmine

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Yes, we can work on some obedience.

I've taken care of dogs for 12 years now! I've been in the veterinary medicine field for 3 years now and currently taking classes to become a certified dog trainer! *I have a shipoo and a chihuahua -- the loves of my life!* I also lost my senior pug a few years ago who was blind and deaf - bless his sweet soul!

I know pet CPR, work in an animal hospital, and specialize in dog health ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

Small dogs are preferred just because my old chihuahua is fearful of larger breeds.

Please let me know if your pup is leash, food or toy aggressive. (Or if anything makes them worried or irritated!)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets

Hazel

Mixed, Poodle, and Shih Tzu
4 years, 8 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Truffle

Chihuahua and Mixed
9 years, 7 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Jasmine watches your pet

We'll play & socialize with my pups, take walks to Juanita Beach, and learn some obedience manners or fun tricks!

In Jasmine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jasmine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.