Janelle M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Janelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Pamela S.
Pamela S.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

II’ve been using Janelle for a while now and I absolutely love her. She’s awesome and always works with me with drop off and pick up times. Very thankful for her and her family.

Janelle M.
Janelle M.
Jessie M.
Jessie M.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Janelle has been watching my 4 month old puppy twice a week for the past month and a half that I’ve had her. She’s incredibly patient with her and she’s been working with her on things she knows we’re working on at home. Riley LOVES going over there and gets so excited when I drop her off so I know she has a great time. I trust Janelle completely with my little girl!

Janelle M.
Janelle M.
Tom C.
Tom C.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time to use Janelle and Jake's stay was excellent. She has a very nice, big fenced in back yard. She sent pictures and kept up us to date. We would use her again.

Janelle M.
Janelle M.

About Janelle

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time attention with fun yard!

I have two dogs who are absolute family members. I love dogs and would love to have your dog come stay with us when you need them taken care of. I stay at home full time and I have a large fenced in yard. I know how hard it can be to find someone to treat your dog with love, care, and respect, so I'm here to provide that! I have six years caring for ...

What Janelle would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. Dog MUST be good around small children. Dog MUST get along with other dogs (I have two).

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Janelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Janelle's Pets

Riggs

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 8 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Tilly

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Janelle watches your pet

If your dog likes walks, we can go for walks around our safe neighborhood. If your dog likes to play chase, I have a great fenced in backyard.

In Janelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Janelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.