Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Janelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Paula I.
Paula I.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Janelle and family were great with my two dogs. I have a foster dog who is very timid around strangers but Janelle gave me frequent updates that assured me she was good! The dogs loved playing in her backyard and they were exhausted when I picked them up from a fun stay.

Janelle B.
Janelle B.

About Janelle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home w/ large fenced in yard!

We are a family of 4 (including our four legged child) experienced dog owning family. We have one furry child. She is a 4yr old Australian Shepherd (so we are aware of the working breeds' minds), and sweet as can be! We are very active and walk and/or run daily as well as play in our large fenced in yard. My husband and I both work from home, so there is someone at home ...

What Janelle would like to know about your dog

We would like to know:
1. ok around young children? (7-12 range)
2. how do they handle other dogs?
3. are house broken?
4. any problems with jail breaking (fence or leash/Harness) or
5. Love to dig for gold?
6. Ok to crate dog when we are not home?

We would like to setup a meeting and greet before we confirm your booking to make sure it's a good fit for everyone. We aren't able to take dogs that prone to barking/clawing/anxiety and have issues with being alone.

Must be current on mandatory vaccinations, on flea & tick and Heartworm preventative.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Janelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Janelle's Pets

Sandy

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 5 mo. old, 44 lbs.

When Janelle watches your pet

Walks, hiking, playing ball in the back yard, enjoying our doggie pool.

In Janelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Janelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.