Jane G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jane can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Filipa I.
Filipa I.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Blondie stayed over at Jane’s for daycare and I could tell they spend a lot of time with the dogs. Jane was very flexible with pick up and drop off times which I appreciated and Jane kept me updated with photos during the stay. Next time I’m gone for many hours and I need a Baytown dog sitter, I will be calling Jane! Thank you for taking care of Blondie.

Jane G.
Jane G.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Dogs run the roost with plentiful laps to sit in and be petted! My puppies were so happy. Thanks Jane!

Jane G.
Jane G.
Tracy W.
Tracy W.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

I definitely will use Jane again. I felt comfortable leaving Charlie in her care. Jane kept me updated on Charlie via text and pictures throughout the days. I recommend Jane for daycare or overnight stays.

Jane G.
Jane G.

About Jane

42
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Grandma's Sleepover

Gary and I are a retired couple who have been married for 49 years. We have had dogs for 40 of those years, We live in a big house with hard floors and a doggie door. We have a big fenced back yard and a park behind the house where we walk sometimes.
We have 2 dogs. Jenny is about 4or 5 (so we're told) and is laid back and lazy. the poor dog was ...

What Jane would like to know about your dog

I would like the doggie to be 50 pounds or under. HAS to be current on all shots and wear ID tags. Has to be potty trained. We even have a dogie door for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Jane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jane's Pets

Isabella

7 years, 4 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Jane watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I try to when weather permits

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
U need to bring his bed or he can sleep with us.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Just depends on what we're doing. He/she can even sleep with me or Gary

In Jane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.