Jane B.

Jane B.

Kensington, Brooklyn

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jane can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Adrienne D.
Adrienne D.
Feb 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jane was so caring for and about Enrico’s needs. I think she misses him already. She always sent me pictures of him that put my mind at ease, especially since I had just had surgery and could not care for him. I would use Rover again but with Jane’s care!!

Jane B.
Jane B.
Vassa S.
Vassa S.
Jul 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Ami really enjoyed her stay with Jane. Jane is such a lovely and kind person. She took great care of Ami and she was very responsive and accommodating. I highly recommend Jane and our family plans to use her for pet sitting in the future.

Jane B.
Jane B.
Jonathan Z.
Jonathan Z.
Jan 31, 2017
Verified Stay

We needed an extra night added on to our dog's stay with Jane, and she was totally wonderful and accomodating. She is a delight, and we hope we will have the honor of working with her again in the future.

Jane B.
Jane B.

About Jane

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Jane's Furry Fun House

I have a beautiful large studio apartment with a dog of my own and I live within a 10 minute walk to Prospect Park. There are areas with grass nearby and lots of interesting and different places to walk. I walk the dogs for a minimum of 20 minutes at a time - usually 30 mins and over.

I will play and be affectionate with all the dogs - make sure they have lots of water at ...

What Jane would like to know about your dog

I would prefer mellow quiet dogs that don't bark too much so as to keep my neighbours happy and so that my own cat and dog don't feel bossed around too much!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jane's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jane's Pets

Mango

Miniature Pinscher
15 years old, 12 lbs.

Will

Cat
1 year old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.