Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Kirsten D.
Kirsten D.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jana was excellent; sending pictures and taking our dogs out for walks.

Jana F.
Jana F.
Kristi J.
Kristi J.
Feb 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Jana was amazing with our dog Pongo! She was easy and punctual to communicate with, sent us pictures and took him on several walks while we skied. He was a happy, tired pup when we picked him up! We would highly recommend Jana to anyone and will definitely use her the next time we are in the area.

Jana F.
Jana F.
Carole M.
Carole M.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jana was awesome. From a pet owner's standpoint she was quick to respond to my emails, kept me well informed of Sadie's stay, sent pics, gave her lots of attention, a very nice home environment.
I would definitely have her keep Sadie again.

Jana F.
Jana F.

About Jana

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Summer Break Dog Lover!

I am owned by our Australian Labradoodle - puppy. Ally was born 12/27 :) I love dogs of all sizes - you can see we had a Leonberger named Abby from the profile photos. I am home full time during the summer-then weekends during the school year. We have a smallish, fenced back yard and I take my own dog for at least 4 walks a day. Ally enjoys having some "friends" around. If you would like ...

What Jana would like to know about your dog

No strict preferences - a dog that does not bark much is preferred. We do live in a "reverse living" house where the living room and kitchen are upstairs and the bedroom is downstairs - so the dog-guest needs to be able to go up and down stairs.
I also would like to know all about your dog before and when you drop him/her off so I can be fully prepared to do my very best for your dog. [i.e any triggers? good on a leash? loves to cuddle? :) etc.]

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jana's Pets

Ally

Labradoodle
5 months old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.