Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Rich B.
Rich B.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Toby always comes home a happy boy! Thank you, Jamie.

Jamie W.
Jamie W.
Ama B.
Ama B.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie is so loving and sweet. my boys were very happy and felt at home in her home. I’m so glad we found her! I’m very grateful.

Jamie W.
Jamie W.
Cole K.
Cole K.
Apr 12, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and we will definitely be using it again! Jamie was great and sent a few pictures of our Josie playing with other puppies. Josie came back from daycare taken care of and very tired. Thanks for everything Jamie! We will definitely be leaving Josie with you again!

Jamie W.
Jamie W.

About Jamie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy paradise in Fredericksburg

My husband, Mark, and I are a military family living in Fredericksburg, VA. We have two cats that we rescued 8 years ago, and our 12 yr old year old Beagle-Terrier mix (Skipper!) that we rescued May 2, 2016. He is a very sweet gentleman and gets along well with other animals. We dog sat for 2 years while we were stationed in Garden city, NY and loved it! We fell in love with so ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Are they house broken?
Do they get along with cats?
Any medications or special diets?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jamie's Pets

Skipper

Beagle and Jack Russell Terrier
11 years, 8 mo. old, 23 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.