Jamie P.

Far South, Burleson, TX
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Jamie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jamie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jamie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Vilma G.
Vilma G.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Jamie is the best she had my dog Luna she is amazing words I can't explain she made my dog part of her family..I really appreciate it all the work and stuff she did..

Jamie P.
Courtney G.
Courtney G.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Jamie is phenomenal! I can't thank her enough for taking such great care of our corgi boy! She sent us daily updates on how he was doing, photos, and videos of his adventures. It was very clear that our pup was very much enjoying his stay, he even seemed sad to be leaving Jamie when we picked him up. He came home happy, freshly bathed, and sleepy from his many adventures with his new friends ...

Jamie P.
Betsy H.
Betsy H.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Tucker had a fabulous experience with Jamie and her dogs. He loved the playtime and long walk. He was so tired when I got home late yesterday afternoon, he literally slept through till this morning. I would definitely use Jamie again! Betsy Holland

Jamie P.

About Jamie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Peace Of Mind & Excellent Care

My husband and I worked hard so I could leave my corporate job and pursue my dream of working with dogs. This is not a seasonal or part time job. This is my full-time passion and happy to say my full-time job.
I promise to take care of your pet as if they were my own. I will make sure they receive lots of love and attention. My goal is to make your dog feel ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

-What kind of temperment does your dog have?
-What about behavioral habits? Any separation anxiety or other underlying issues that I should be aware of?
-Is your dog responsive to most commands you’d like them to know?
-Do you have any training goals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Waylon

Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Emma

Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Tyson

Border Collie and Mixed
8 months old, 25 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

To keep everyone safe, the dog's always eat separately
We will go for walks, play fetch in the backyard with the ball or Frisbee, hang out on the couch and snuggle up while we watch a movie or show

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.