Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11 Reviews

Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie watched my Lulu for 10 days. She was very nice and professional. Lulu had a great time and was well taken care of while I was away. I got some nice pictures of her hanging out with the family about half way through, which was great! I would definitely feel good about having Jamie care for her again in the future.

Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Al H.
Al H.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie Chambers took care of our Jaxson(German Shepherd Dog, who is a pure-bred German Shepherd of 4 and 1/2 yrs old). Jamie did an outstanding job of taking care of our Jaxson and kept him over a period of 9 days (from September 14th(drop off date) to September 23rd (pick up date).
Jaxson was not eating well for the first day or so while with Jamie. Jamie solved the problem by getting ...

Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Nate F.
Nate F.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Did a great job taking care of our large dog for a week. Sometimes he gets pretty stressed out when we have others take care of him but he didn’t seem stressed out at all.

Jamie C.
Jamie C.

About Jamie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large house with large yard.

Hello my name is Jamie. I also have a 4 year old daughter. She is very sweet and good with animals. I work full time during the day. I'm home nightly after 7. I can provide care for your dog over night. Pick up time 8 am or after 7 pm. Large dog run when I'm at work with a small pool for drinking. Very comfortable. I am very caring and love dogs. I am ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Just has to be good with kids and partly trained to follow directions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jamie watches your pet

Being part of the family and home. Having comfortable doggy beds. Going on walks around the neighborhood. Very loving. Lots of petting.

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.