Jami K.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jami can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jami can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jami's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

18
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Diana A.
Diana A.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Jami and her husband were completely amazing. Very accommodating, knowledgeable, and they kept in constant communication with us. Our 5month old furry baby Oggie had such a blast during his stay he wasn’t sure to go back home lol.

Jami K.
Miles L.
Miles L.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Jami will be walking our dogs as long as she wants to. Amazing with our babies and we couldn't ask for anything more thank you very much Jami.

Jami K.
Carolina P.
Carolina P.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Jami is A+, 5 stars, 2 thumbs up! I highly recommend her as a pet sitter. My dog is my baby and she took care of my baby as one of her own. Jami welcomed my sweet boy with all the loving and caring that you expect from a sitter. Her house is cosy and spacious, really comfortable for any dog. I could tell how much my dog truly loved spending time with Jami and ...

Jami K.

About Jami

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Found Animals Donor (Los Angeles, CA)
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-time Dog Lover(work from home)

Recently relocated back to Florida earlier this year and as much as we miss California it is nice to be back home with Family, especially now that we have a new bundle of joy (one without fur ;p )! Will be updating the images of our new 2 story home that is more spacious and accommodating for all types of pups :)

Previous description:
Hi there! My husband and I moved here from Florida back ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jami's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jami's Pets

Rilee Ann

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 1 month old, 70 lbs.

Winnie Poo

Beagle
11 years, 11 months old, 22 lbs.

Ember Rye

Mixed
1 year, 2 months old, 60 lbs.

When Jami watches your pet

In Jami's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jami's Neighborhood

Jami's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.