Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

31
repeat clients
62 Reviews

Kaitlyn T.
Kaitlyn T.
November 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Can’t say enough great things. Awesome stay as always!

Jaime C.
Jaime C.
Jimmy H.
Jimmy H.
November 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Jamie and her family treated Buddy like part of the family and was great about texting me with pictures and video updates. Her home is very dog friendly with fenced back yard. I picked up a very happy dog at the end of his visit and we will definitely use Jamie this year again!!

Jaime C.
Jaime C.
Dana S.
Dana S.
November 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Jaime is wonderful and our pups love her and her family. She's the only dog sitter that we will use for our furbabies!

Jaime C.
Jaime C.

About Jaime

10
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Renton Small Dog Care

*Holiday dates are in high demand. Book now to reserve your time.*

Holiday Rates

November 20, 2017 - January 2, o2018

$42 per night for first dog $30 for second dog

Before Nov. 20th and after Jan. 2nd normal rates apply at $35 for first dog and $25 for second dog. During holiday dates, I will make a modification to your requested dates to reflect the holiday rates. Rover will not automatically calculate it.

Thanks for ...

What Jaime would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if you have any tips to make your pup feel more at home with us. I always tell clients that they can feel free to contact me as often as they would like while their pup is with us. I send lots of pictures and updates but I'm happy to answer any additional questions or comments. I'm also available for FaceTime or phone calls with your pup. :-)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jaime's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jaime's Pets

Dolce

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 7 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.