Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaime can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Alexis M.
Alexis M.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our third time with Jaime. Bijou always has a great time with them and we always look forward to having them watch Bijou for us when we are away.

Jaime B.
Jaime B.
Maria R.
Maria R.
Apr 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Jaime was amazing. There was easy communication and we got pictures everyday we were gone. Maya seemed very happy and we'd definitely book again.

Jaime B.
Jaime B.
Alexis M.
Alexis M.
Feb 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Bijou had a great time at Jamie's! When he was dropped off at their place, Bijou could not wait to go and was very excited to start his vacation as well. We had initially met up to see how Bijou will be with Izzy and it seemed like a great fit. Jamie sent us photos of Bijou during his stay and we were very glad that he seemed to be having a great time. We ...

Jaime B.
Jaime B.

About Jaime

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie Parents will love your Pup

My boyfriend and I have a 7 year old papillon/yorkie mix named Izzy whom my mother refers to as her "granddog". We love her like crazy, so when we had to head out of town and leave her behind, were very stressed and worried. Luckily we found Rover and were able to feel confident that she was happy and safe in another dog lover's home. We want to provide that same feeling for others ...

What Jaime would like to know about your dog

Tell us about your dog's daily schedule as far as food, excercise, and sleep. How active is he or she? Are there any behaviors to watch out for, like leash pulling, chewing, or anxiety? How does your pup get along with others?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jaime's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jaime's Pets

Izzy

Papillon and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 10 mo. old, 1 lbs.

When Jaime watches your pet

In Jaime's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jaime's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.