Jacquelynn V.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacquelynn can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Kyle S.
Kyle S.
Jan 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Jackie and Jeff are the best! I trust them 100% with my little guy and will be using them in the future! Thanks from Boone and I :)

Jacquelynn V.
Boone was awesome and we hope to see him again!
Jacquelynn V.
James and Mary Ann V.
James and Mary Ann V.
Jan 4, 2017

There is no greater or more dedicated animal lover than Jacquelynn. She is also prompt, efficient and committed in everything she does. We know she'll do a great job!

Jacquelynn V.
Jacquelynn V.
Ariel P.
Ariel P.
Jan 3, 2017

I've known Jacquelynn for over 13 years and she has always been a huge dog lover. My nickname for her is actually Dr. Doolittle because she loves having a bunch of animals around her at all times. She has watched my dog, Beckham, numerous times. He was very crazy as a puppy and Jacquelynn loved playing with him and keeping him entertained at all times. Beckham loves going over to Jacquelynn's house and playing with ...

Jacquelynn V.
Jacquelynn V.

About Jacquelynn

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Love animals!

I have had my childhood dog, Jesse for 16 years now. She is a Bichon and my very best friend. Zoe is my boxer and she is 8 years old. I think of her as more of my daughter and my baby. My husband and I got her together when she was just 9 weeks old. I also have three cats and love nothing more than being with them. They are all very sweet and ...

What Jacquelynn would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but dog must get along with my boxer. The smaller the dog the better.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jacquelynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jacquelynn's Pets

Jesse

Bichon Frise
16 years, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Zoe

American Bulldog and Boxer
8 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Jacquelynn watches your pet

We will go on walks/runs and spend some down time together of course!

In Jacquelynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jacquelynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.