Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Nibha K.
Nibha K.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline took excellent care of Niner, I was completely relaxed during my vacation knowing he was in such good hands. Her bulldog, Winston, is the cutest and Niner had the best time with him. I will surely be using Jacqueline's excellent services again!

Jacqueline N.
Jacqueline N.
Shelby S.
Shelby S.
Jan 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was amazing! She was very easy to communicate with.

Jacqueline N.
Jacqueline N.

About Jacqueline

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am available on the weekends!

I understand dogs give off social cues for every feeling they have, I love dogs and I make sure the dog likes me before interacting with them. I know they are a being, a family member, and are important to their family. I care for my own dog as a member of my family. I believe in the power of love and friendship. I pay attention to details and I know how to keep a ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the vaccines they have been given, any colds or medicine they might need. I do not mind administering I just want to know and the same for allergies they might have. I also like to know if the dog is friendly towards other animals and/ or needs to be leashed at all times.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Winston

Old English Bulldog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Jacqueline watches your pet

I have neighbors with dogs who are friendly, I can take dogs to Rosie's dog beach or El Dorado dog park if they prefer. I can entertain the dog with toys and mind games. I can work with dogs on basic training as well.

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.