Jacqueline G.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jacqueline's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Jacqueline is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Jaqueline was excellent watching our pups. She sent us many updates and pictures, which made us feel at ease on our travels. She also was diligent in giving our dog with recent ACL surgery and mental challenged pup their medicine at the appropriate times. We will definitely use her again. Highly recommended!

Jacqueline G.
Alexandria G.
Alexandria G.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

From the moment we met Jacqueline, we felt comfortable leaving our little Leia with her for a week while we were in the Dominican Republic. Jacqueline is an animal person and that is evident from the moment you meet her. Our Leia came home well-cared for, tired and happy to have spent time in a wonderful home with caring people and other pups. We were out of town for Thanksgiving and Jacqueline sent us such ...

Jacqueline G.
Marcus H.
Marcus H.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was great! We started looking for a dog sitter very last minute & she was incredibly accommodating. From the moment we dropped our puppy off, we felt very comfortable and just knew she was in good hands. Jacqueline sent us pictures and was excellent about keeping us in the loop while we were away. Truly cannot say enough positive things about our experience. We highly recommend Jacquenline & will definitely ask her to watch ...

Jacqueline G.

About Jacqueline

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Sitter Extraordinaire!

I provide pet sitting and dog walking services. I am currently a nanny and do cat sitting as a part time job through a local company. I am looking to start my own business with animals. I have done plenty of pet sitting in the past for friends, family and friends of friends. I can perform baths and light grooming for your animals too. Growing up, I have had many animals throughout my life time ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but they must be friendly dogs! If they stay at my home, I would like to do a meet and greet first, as I do have 2 dogs of my own, as well as 2 cats. They also must be up to date on their vaccinations (Bordetella, Distemper and Rabies). All of my animals are vaccinated but just want to make sure everyone stays safe in that respect.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jacqueline watches your pet

We will go on long walks, as there are a few trails near my house. And if there are trails near your house or hiking close by, we would have so much fun together. If your dog loves the water, I would take them to go swimming in a few different areas. Or if your pup just likes to lounge, especially if they are older, I am OK lounging with them (maybe I will read them a good book).

Jacqueline's Service Area

Jacqueline's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.