Jacqueline C.

Jacqueline C.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jacqueline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Christina M.
Christina M.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie is a true dog lover, she is very warm and welcoming. Over the past couple of weeks, I have left my dog with Jackie for doggie day care. My dog has enjoyed the company of the other dogs as well as following Jackie around her beautiful garden. Jackie showed great compassion for my older dog and made every effort to make my dog feel comfortable in her home. I will definitely book dog sitting ...

Jacqueline C.
Jacqueline C.
Megan L.
Megan L.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline was kind and patient with our shy Edie while we went on vacation for almost a week. We received a couple of pictures and updates about our sweet girl while we were out, and drop off and pick up were quick and easy! I definitely recommend Jacqueline, you can tell she really loves dogs and treats yours like it were her own.

Jacqueline C.
Jacqueline C.
Gus Z.
Gus Z.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacqueline just became my go to sitter. She has the perfect personality and home for my dog.

Jacqueline C.
Jacqueline C.

About Jacqueline

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pet will be part of my family

I have had dogs all my life. My own, fosters, rescues and caring for friends and family members dogs. I have had dogs recovering from injuries, dogs requiring medication, I have owned and cared for senior dogs as well. I welcome your special needs pet. And as an added bonus, I have extensive experience with dachshunds. Those of you who have them know how important that is.
My dogs are part of my family and ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

Because the majority of my guests are small in size and weight, I prefer dogs 50 pounds and under so that all my guests and their families are comfortable and confident in their pets safety.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

Skippy

Poodle
7 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Haggis

Poodle
5 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.