Jacquelene I.

Jacquelene I.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacquelene can host 1 dog per night.
Jacquelene can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Brandi L.
Brandi L.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacquelene was perfect for our Jack! She made me feel at ease leaving my fur baby for two nights and on short notice. She responded quickly and took several pictures throughout the day. Jack gets separation anxiety and she was very good with him. He did not act like he was anxious at all when we picked him up which is unlike him. I would say he loved his visit!!

Jacquelene I.
Jacquelene I.
Billy L.
Billy L.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacquelene was great with Charley (our dog). She and Charley both took to each other from the beginning at our "meet & greet". Jacquelene is super friendly and loves pets. She took time to spend with Charley each day and made him feel part of their family. Charley was out-and-about with them watching TV, sitting on the front porch, etc, not just sitting in his cage. Jacquelene sent texts each day with pictures of how ...

Jacquelene I.
Jacquelene I.
Elisabeth I.
Elisabeth I.
Apr 30, 2018

Jacquelene is the most amazing pet sitter I know! She always goes above and beyond to make sure our sweet pets are taken care of and more importantly, loved. Jacquelene has been watching my cat for me for about a year now and I couldn’t have left her in better hands! She has made my cat feel so loved doing things such as buying toys, grooming her, and even buying her a cat scratcher ...

Jacquelene I.
Jacquelene I.

About Jacquelene

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, partially fenced ya

I love animals! Any kind of animals. I grew up in the country with dogs, cats, horses, cows, chickens, and have been around goats and pigs. We even had parakeets and a tarantula. As you can see, I don't discriminate. I especially love spoiling and cuddling with them. I have health issues that keep me from working outside the home and recently became aware of the need for pet sitters. I would love to do ...

What Jacquelene would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other animals? How about kids? The neighborhood kids play outside and there's a school nearby. Does your dog have allergies? Am I allowed to drive your dog to the pet store or park?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Jacquelene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jacquelene's Pets

Maya

Pomeranian
10 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Willa

Cat
1 year, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Tiger Lily

Cat
6 months old, 1 lbs.

When Jacquelene watches your pet

We can walk around the neighborhood and if allowed, take trips to the pet store for treats and toys. There's also a park nearby.

In Jacquelene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jacquelene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.