Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaclyn can host 1 dog per night.
Jaclyn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Emily G.
Emily G.
Jul 11, 2018

Jaclyn is a wonderful dog care giver with extensive experience taking care of her dogs growing up and now her own bulldog. She is punctual, friendly and loves all dogs! Using Rover for her own dog she knows how important getting a reliable walker is and she will take above and beyond care of your beloved pups!

Jaclyn G.
Jaclyn G.
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Jul 11, 2018

Jaclyn is always our first choice when it comes to walking our dog! She is great with dogs, and takes such great care of our puppy. She has come to walk our dog several times and is so good to him. He trusts her and loves to see her. Highly recommended!

Jaclyn G.
Jaclyn G.

About Jaclyn

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time loving dog owner

I have grown up with dogs my whole life, and I am the loving owner of an almost 2 year old English Bulldog. I"m looking to fill some extra time I have this summer. I work in a school system so I have the summers off, and although I love spending the time with my bulldog, his lazy nature doesn't get us out for long walks very often, which is why I would love to ...

What Jaclyn would like to know about your dog

Is the dog friendly with other dogs? Does he/she have any phobias? What are your common cue words? Are there any health issues I should know about?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jaclyn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jaclyn's Pets

Frank

Bulldog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jaclyn watches your pet

I'm happy to take your dog to any nearby park or walk their usual route and stick to what they are familiar with.

In Jaclyn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jaclyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.