(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jackie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jackie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Jackie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Karen W.
Karen W.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Jackie is a wonderful dog sitter. She is so loving and kind to my baby girl while we are away. She makes my dog feel at home and provides wonderful attention and affection. Lots of daily pictures and updates makes our time away stress free!

Jackie R.
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Jackie was super caring and great when I left my dog with her and her pups for day care a few times a week! I loved the picture updates from her throughout the day and how she was able to take him out on walks, play with her dogs, and matched his feeding schedule. The flexibility in the hours for drop off and pick up were also very helpful for me.

Jackie R.

About Jackie

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your pet has a home away from home

Hi my name is Jackie. I have loved, owned, and cared for animals my entire life. I love ALL animals but am especially fond of dogs and horses. They each have their own unique personalities. I currently own a very shy rescued Bernese Mountain Dog and a Pembroke Welsh Corgi. I also have 4 horses - a pony, a paint, an appaloosa, and a national show horse. I have never met an animal I haven't ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

What does your dog like and dislike? Are there any medical conditions or quirky behaviors?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jackie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jackie's Pets

Lola

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
2 years, 11 months old, 22 lbs.

Keldan

Bernese Mountain Dog
1 year, 11 months old, 80 lbs.

When Jackie watches your pet

I love walking in neighborhoods and in nature areas. I am willing and able to take them to dog parks as well. Whatever you or your dog prefer.

In Jackie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jackie's Neighborhood

Jackie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.