Jackie K.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie can host 1 dog per night.
Jackie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jackie's Photos

Jackie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
Jun 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Jackie responded fast and was very accommodating for Teddy and I. She walked teddy at least twice a day since she lives right behind a huge park. She even sent me pictures and texts throughout the day. Teddy really loved staying with Jackie and I will definitely be booking with her again!

Jackie K.
Nicholas C.
Nicholas C.
May 16, 2019

Jackie is a dog person to the core. She took care of my roommates dog when he was a puppy and was the most patient and kind dog sitter we have hired!

Jackie K.

About Jackie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Hi I’m Jackie and I love dogs!

I am a recent college graduate and have just returned home to earn my masters degree. I love dogs and would dog sit all the time for friends in my college town. I have the sweetest dog at home and her name is Shadow, she loves making new friends and will make your dog feel at home! Every day I take Shadow on a walk, and take her to run at the park right behind ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jackie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jackie's Pets

Shadow

Mixed
5 years, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Jackie watches your pet

-walks
-massages
-playing with a ball

In Jackie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jackie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.