Jackie B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Jackie

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Caring for One Tail at a Time

I have been around and cared for pets all of my life from ferrets to fish to dogs and cats. I have cared for dogs since childhood including a Chow Chow, French Bulldog, and two Boxers. I have been a house sitter and dog walker in the past. I am reliable, professional, and a nurse so you know I am caring! Being a nurse enables me to have a flexible work schedule and not to ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

I currently have a French Bulldog who can be rather excitable and highly energetic. He loves to play and chase at so no dogs that do not get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jackie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jackie's Pets

Winnie

French Bulldog
2 years, 8 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Jackie watches your pet

Walks can be in the neighborhood, at the park or I have a large fenced in back yard to play fetch or relax in.

In Jackie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jackie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.