Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacki can host 1 dog per night.
Jacki can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Kelsea R.
Kelsea R.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacki was awesome! She had Gunner for a weekend. Gunner was so wore out from playing with her dogs, it was great! She sent me pictures and even a video of him! We will be using Jacki again when we are gone for the weekend!

Jacki S.
Jacki S.
Kathy F.
Kathy F.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Mister Edwards has special needs, he wears diapers and has a cart. This is the first time in 2 years that he has stayed overnite with someone for 2 days, we had no worries and Mister received excellent care. Their dogs are so sweet and gentle with him. He even went out on Saturday night, with them. He maybe disabled but he loves to play with other dogs and go places and he loves it ...

Jacki S.
Jacki S.
Kathy F.
Kathy F.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Mister's 1st stay at Jacki's no issues with her dogs they are so well behave. Mister is disabled and they did a wondeful job with him. Changing Mister and allowing him to explore their home. Have rebooked again, very caring and gentle with Mister.

Jacki S.
Jacki S.

About Jacki

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in backyard to run!

I've grown up around dogs since I was young and have 2 of my own. I greatly enjoy the company of animals and would love to care for yours!
Mykah is CGC certified and Ella is full of energy. They both love to socialize and know how to make a dog feel welcome and play! They are great at making new friends and enjoy their company.
The backyard is fenced, which allows privacy and security ...

What Jacki would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I’d like to know about quirks your dog has to better meet their needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jacki's Pets

Mykah

American Staffordshire Terrier, Chihuahua, and Mixed
3 years, 7 mo. old, 42 lbs.

Ella

Beagle and Labrador Retriever
10 years, 1 mo. old, 47 lbs.

When Jacki watches your pet

We enjoy visiting the dog parks often. Lots of toys to play with. Tons of room to run in the backyard! Walks by request.

In Jacki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jacki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.