Ivy M.

Ivy M.

Sylmar, Sylmar, CA

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ivy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Charlotte B.
Charlotte B.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

This super nice family took very good care of our dog while we were gone. Anytime we leave town, our dog stays with them now.

Ivy M.
Ivy M.
Glen F.
Glen F.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Murray has the best time with Ivy and his pals at her house
I might start staying at Ivy's

Ivy M.
Ivy M.
Marina O.
Marina O.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Great second stay with Ivy and her family. Going back Boomer recognized her and her daughter and ran to them tail wagging and all, without even looking back at me. I didn’t know if I should be happy that I found such a great sitter, or sad that he’s ignoring me. :-)

Ivy M.
Ivy M.

About Ivy

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Goal: Making them feel at home.

Hi, my name is Ivy.
My husband, and our two kids live in a two story condo and we always loved having dogs around.
We take kobe out for 20 minute walks 3x a day, and to the dog park on weekends. Depending on the weather I will take them to the river and to the beach. We are a busy family with lots of activities to do during the week and weekends. It's never ...

What Ivy would like to know about your dog

I understand everyone is different and I would like you to know how I can accommodate to their needs. Details in your profile will be helpful.
If they require large amounts of attention?
How much and often do they eat?
Any food allergies?
Are they very active?
Or just likes to lounge around?
Can they be around others? (Ex. Dog park, walks, high people activity).
Can they become aggressive towards people/dogs?
If your not sure, please feel free to let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ivy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ivy's Pets

Kobe

Cockapoo
7 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.