Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ivette can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ivette can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Margaret M.
Margaret M.
Jan 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Ivette was great with my puppy Tilly! I know my 7 week old puppy was a handful but Ivette was very patient with her. She sent lots of pictures and kept me informed on how she was doing over the weekend. I was a little later than expected picking Tilly up and she was very understanding. I would definitely trust her to keep Tilly again!

Ivette A.
Ivette A.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Ivette was amazing! By far our best Rover experience for our pup. He came home worn out from playing, and she was very communicative. Highly recommend her!

Ivette A.
Ivette A.
Sara K.
Sara K.
Dec 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Ivette took such good care of Stella for 6 days! She gave me daily updates with pictures! I felt able to really relax and enjoy my trip! Thank you so much! I will not choose another!

Ivette A.
Ivette A.

About Ivette

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Animal Care Giver

I manage a veterinary hospital in Mount Juliet; I have veterinary assistant experience, and I am comfortable with all animals; cats, dogs, amongst others. Willing to travel to your location to walk your pet. It is more than a job, it's enjoyable. I look forward to meeting your pet, willing to teach tricks, and spend some time playing with your pet. I have no doubt we will bond and I will give them a great ...

What Ivette would like to know about your dog

Willing to work with aggressive pets up to 50lbs; submissive pet's of any weight.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ivette's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ivette's Pets

Leo

Redbone Coonhound
9 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Ivette watches your pet

The Cumberland greenway is very close to my apartment as well as other great walking paths locally. Love being outdoors and active :)

In Ivette's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ivette's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.