Ivetta K.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ivetta can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ivetta can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ivetta's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Ivetta is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Tyson O.
Tyson O.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I Etta provided excellent care to our two dogs. She sent frequent updates and pictures. Our pups seemed very happy and comfortable staying with her. Will definitely use her again!

Ivetta K.
Brad A.
Brad A.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Ivetta was great! She took care of our collie/aussie mix while we were out of town. We came home to a very happy dog :)

Ivetta K.
Jake W.
Jake W.
Jul 4, 2015
Verified Stay

Ivetta was very sensitive and caring when my dog was missing me, and sent photos of my dog each day. She was great!

Ivetta K.

About Ivetta

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Need a Dogsitter? I am your girl :)

HI!!

My name is Ivetta. I am 26 years young and am crazy about puppers! I am originally from Ukraine but have lived in Massachusetts for over 20 years and have lived in CO for the past 3 and a half (will be 4 in August)

For a while ive lived in apartments or houses where I couldnt work my dog sitting business but now I am back and better than ever! I will love ...

What Ivetta would like to know about your dog

are they okay with other dogs, cats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ivetta's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ivetta's Pets

Brewski

Chihuahua and Dachshund
5 years, 5 months old, 13 lbs.

Meelsa

German Shepherd Dog and Rottweiler
4 years, 11 months old, 40 lbs.

When Ivetta watches your pet

There is 3 off leash dog parks 20 mins or less from my house but i do have a big yard for everyone to play in.

if you bring a bed they can feel more comfortable sleeping on a bed in a big kennel i have. i wouldn’t close the door. or they can sleep on the floor by me or even in my bed.

In Ivetta's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ivetta's Neighborhood

Ivetta's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.